Diebold TS	Sequoia AVC Edge
Alabama	California
Baldwin County	Napa County
California	Riverside County
Alameda County	San Bernardino County
Kern County	Santa Clara County
Plumas County	Shasta County
San Diego County	Tehama County
San Joaquin County	Colorado
Solano County	Arapahoe County
Colorado	Baca County
Adams County	Clear Creek County
Alamosa County	Denver County
Archuleta County	Elbert County
Broomfield County	Fremont County
Costilla County	Huerfano County
Delta County	Montrose County
Douglas County	Pueblo County
Eagle County	Florida
El Paso County	Hillsborough County
Hinsdale County	Indian River County
La Plata County	Palm Beach County
Larimer County	Pinellas County
Mineral County	Iowa
Montezuma County	Wright County
Ouray County	Louisiana
Pitkin County	Acacia County
Saguache County	Caddo County
Teller County	Calcasieu County
Weld County	E. Baton Rouge County
Yuma County	E. Feliciana County
Georgia	Jefferson East County
Statewide (all counties)	Jefferson West County
Indiana	Orleans County







Diebold TS	Sequoia AVC Edge
Tippecanoe County Kansas Johnson County Maryland Statewide (all counties except Baltimore City) North Carolina Gaston County Wyoming Laramie County	Plaquemines County St. Bernard County St. Landry County W. Baton Rouge County Nevada Statewide (all counties except Clark county, which will have one VVPAT-enabled Edge per precinct and the rest Advantages New Mexico Bernalillo County Santa Fe County (partial) New Jersey Bergen County Gloucester County Hunderton County Middlesex County Morris County Ocean County Somerset County Union County
	Pennsylvania Montgomery County Potter County

ES&S iVotronic	Danaher Controls, Model 1242 (Formerly Shupetronic 1242)
California	Delaware







ES&S iVotronic	Danaher Controls, Model 1242 (Formerly Shupetronic 1242)
Merced County	Statewide (all counties)
Colorado	Kentucky
Bent County	Adair County
Chaffee County	Allen County
Conejos County	Anderson County
Custer County	Ballard County
Garfield County	Barren County
Gilpin County	Bath County
Grand County	Bell County
Gunnison County	Boone County
Jefferson County	Bourbon County
Lake County	Boyd County
Las Animas County	Boyle County
Logan County	Bracken County
Mesa County	Breckenridge County
Moffat County	Bullitt County
Morgan County	Butler County
Otero County	Caldwell County
Park County	Calloway County
Phillips County	Campbell County
Prowers County	Carlisle County
Rio Blanco County	Carroll County
Rio Grande County	Carter County
Routt County	Casey County
San Miguel County	Christian County
Sedgwick County	Clark County
Summit County	Crittenden County
Washington County	Cumberland County
Florida	Daviess County
Broward County	Edmonson County
Charlotte County	Estill County







ES&S iVotronic	Danaher Controls, Model 1242 (Formerly Shupetronic 1242)
Collier County	Fayette County
Lake County	Fleming County
Lee County	Franklin County
Martin County	Fulton County
Miami-Dade County	Gallatin County
Nassau County	Garrard County
Pasco County	Grant County
Sarasota County	Graves County
Sumter County	Grayson County
Indiana	Green County
Henry County	Greenup County
Johnson County	Hancock County
Marion County	Hardin County
Parke County	Harlan County
Posey County	Harrison County
Vanderburgh County	Hart County
Wayne County	Henderson County
Iowa	Henry County
Dallas County	Hickman County
Louisiana	Hopkins County
Ascension County	Jessamine County
Tangipahoa County	Kenton County
New Jersey	Larue County
Sussex County	Lawrence County
North Carolina	Lee County
Craven County (also has Votronic)	Lewis County
Ohio	Livingston County
Mahoning	Logan County
South Carolina	Lyon County
Statewide (all counties)	McCracken County
Texas	McCreary County







ES&S iVotronic	Danaher Controls, Model 1242 (Formerly Shupetronic 1242)
Bexar County Virginia Clarke County Frederick County New Kent County Pulaski County	McLean County Madison County Marshall County Mason County Meade County Mercer County Metcalfe County Montgomery County Muhlenberg County Nicholas County Ohio County Oldham County Owen County Perry County Pike County Pike County Robertson County Rowan County Scott County Shelby County Simpson County Spencer County Taylor County Taylor County Todd County Trigg County Union County Warren County







ES&S iVotronic	Danaher Controls, Model 1242 (Formerly Shupetronic 1242)
	Washington County Wayne County Webster County Whitley County Woodford County New Jersey Atlantic County North Carolina Bladen County Cherokee County Henderson County Jackson County Lenoir County Macon County Macon County Moore County Wilson County Wilson County Ohio Franklin County Pennsylvania Berks County
	Dauphin County Philadelphia County Wyoming Big Horn County

Sequoia Advantage	MicroVote (unspecified machine)
Colorado	Iowa







Sequoia Advantage	MicroVote (unspecified machine)
Denver	Appanoose County
Maryland	Clinton County
Baltimore City	Fayette County
New Jersey	Jackson County
Mercer County	Lucas County
New Mexico	Mahaska County
Santa Fe (partial)	Marion County
Virginia	Poweshiek County
Albemarle County	Warren County
Buchanan County	Wayne County
Greensville County	North Carolina
Louisa County	Alamance County
Northampton County	Davidson County
<u>-</u> ,	Mecklenburg County

AVS Winvote	MicroVote Infinity
Virginia	Indiana
Arlington County	Clay County
Botetourt County	Decatur County
Caroline County	Dubois County
Carroll County	Miami County
Fairfax County	Pulaski County
Floyd County	Rush County
Goochland County	Starke County
Powhatan County	Wells County
Roanoke County	Whitley County
	North Carolina
	Caswell County
	Lee County
	McDowell County
	Pender County







MicroVote464	Unilect
Indiana	Michigan
Allen County	Allen Township
Bartholomew County	Tecumseh City
Blackford County	North Carolina
Boone County	Burke County
Clinton County	Carteret County
Daviess County	Pennsylvania
DeKalb County	Beaver County
Fayette County	Greene County
Grant County	Mercer County
Hamilton County	Virginia
Hendricks County	Alleghany County
Huntington County	Amherst County
Jasper County	Bath County
Jefferson County	Charlotte County
Knox County	Culpeper County
Lake County	Halifax County
Lawrence County	Madison County
Marshall County	·
Monroe County	
Morgan County	
Noble County	
Owen County	
Shelby County	
Sullivan County	
Tipton County	
Wabash County	
Kansas	
Sedgwick County	
Kentucky	
Breathitt County	
Clinton County	







MicroVote464	Unilect
Elliott County	
Floyd County	
Jackson County	
Johnson County	
Knott County	
Knox County	
Laurel County	
Leslie County	
Letcher County	
Lincoln County	
Magoffin County	
Martin County	
Menifee County	
Monroe County	
Morgan County	
Pendleton County	
Powell County	
Rockcastle County	
Trimble County	
Wolfe County	
Michigan	
Mecosta County	

Voting Technologies International	EV 2000
Indiana	Iowa
Cass County	Clay County
,	Clayton County
	Plymouth County
	Union County







Hart Intercivic	ES&S Votronic
California	North Carolina
Orange County	Brunswick County
Colorado	Craven County (also has iVotronic)
Arapahoe County	Davie County
Boulder County	Greene County
Hawaii	Guilford County
Statewide (all counties)	Pamlico County
North Carolina	Pasquotank County
Catawba County	Perquimans County
Texas	Polk County
Harris County	Rutherford County
Virginia	Stanly County
Henrico County	Transylvania County

Fidler Doubleday EV 2000	ES&S V-2000
North Carolina	New Jersey
Alleghany County	Passaic County
Bertie County	
Hertford County	
Surry County	

Sequoia AVC Pacific	Hart eSlate
North Carolina	Mississippi
Buncombe County	Hinds County
Pitt County	
Union County	







Guardian ELECTronic (Shouptronic)	
Pennsylvania	
Philadelphia	
Dauphin	
Berks	





